Skip to main content

Contact Us

William R. Wood
Director of Cultural Affairs and Community Engagement at Macomb Community College
586.286.2161
woodw01@macomb.edu 

Wynsor Gervais
Administrative Assistance, Macomb Center for the Performing Arts
586.286.2054
gervaisw83@macomb.edu 

Kerrie L. Augustine
Sales and Marketing Manager
586.226.4737
augustinek@macomb.edu 

Megan C. Buckley
Operations Coordinator
586.286.2041
buckleym195@macomb.edu 

Cate Foltin
Business Manager
586..286.2095
foltinc@macomb.edu

Lois Jackman
Manager Cultural Programming, Exhibits & Grants
586.286.2198
jackmanl@macomb.edu 

Christina Killmar
Production Manager
586.286.2055
killmarc@macomb.edu 

Mary Petitto
Facility and Events Manager
586.445.7610
pettitom@macomb.edu 

David Schroeder
Education & Outreach Coordinator
586.226.4759
schroederd322@macomb.edu 

Lori Wingert
Operations Coordinator, Macomb Center for the Performing Arts & Lorenzo Cultural Center
586.286.2251
wingertl@macomb.edu 

Lorenzo Cultural Center
ALBERT L. LORENZO CULTURAL CENTER
MACOMB COUNTY'S PLACE FOR DISCOVERY 

Macomb Community College-Center Campus
44575 Garfield Road, Building K
Clinton Township, MI 48038-1139
Office Hours: 8am-5pm
Box Office: 586.286.2222
Contact Us: 586.445.7348
CulturalCenter@macomb.edu